Main Office: 800.527.3834  |  Email  |  Contact Us  |  Home

Local No. 33 Officers

President and Business Manager
Michael Coleman

Financial Secretary/Treasurer/Vice President
Tom Wiant

Conducter Warden

Victor Nesta

Executive Board

Bridgett Bialota: Akron
Jim Adkins: Lorain Schools
George Reising Jr: Vermilion
Jeremy Persinger: Wheeling
Bobby Lingohr: Toledo
Chris Stellato: Youngstown
Hank Strahan: Cleveland
Eric Anderson: Parkersburg
Jeremiah Perdue: North Central WVa
Jamie Bostic: Charleston
Nicole Graham: Production

Administrative Staff Cleveland

Accounting and Membership
Sue Skiver

Kelly Pituch

President’s Secretary
Jackie Kelly

Dues Processor
Cassie Kuczmarski


Jacob Spafford
John Anderson
Chad Laya
Cailin O’Neill
Mike Kopp

Contact Form

Error! Please correct marked fields. Email send successfully! Sending...

Important Links
  • BeneSys, Inc. Servicing Union Trust Funds since 1979. Servicing Union Trust Funds since 1979.
  • Widman and Franklin Legal Counsel Over 50 years of holding employers accountable Over 50 years of holding employers accountable
Main Office
Address:12515 Corporate Drive
City, State, Zip:Parma, Ohio 44130
Toll Free:800.527.3834
Social Links
© 2019 Sheet Metal Workers Local Union 33 Main Office: 800.527.3834 Home Blog Contact Powered by: BMA Media